Renard Centre of Marine Geology
Department of Geology and Soil Science, Universiteit Gent

  Staff
Prof. Dr. Marc DE BATIST, Geologist, Full Professor
E-mail:
Marc.DeBatist@UGent.be
URL: ResearcherID
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4587
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Prof. Dr. David VAN ROOIJ, Geologist, Lecturer
E-mail:
David.VanRooij@UGent.be 
URL: ResearcherID
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4583
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre HENRIET, Geologist/Geophysicist, Emeritus Professor
E-mail:
JeanPierre.Henriet@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4585
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Dr. Sébastien BERTRAND, Geologist, Post-doctoral fellow FWO
E-mail:
sebastien.bertrand@UGent.be
URL: ResearcherID
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4637
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Dr. Tine MISSIAEN, Physicist - Quaternary Scientist, Scientific Personnel
E-mail:
Tine.Missiaen@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4571
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Dr. Andres RÜGGEBERG, Geologist, Scientific Personnel
E-mail:
Andres.Ruggeberg@UGent.be 
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4589
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Dr. Maarten VAN DAELE, Geologist, Post-doctoral fellow FWO
E-mail:
Maarten.VanDaele@UGent.be
URL: ResearcherID
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4573
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
 

Tim COLLART, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: Tim.Collart@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4589
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
 

Maikel DE CLERCQ, Geologist, Ph.D. student IWT
E-mail: Maikel.DeClercq@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4584
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
 
Stanislas DELIVET, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail:
Stanislas.Delivet@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4589
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Koen DE RYCKER, Seismic engineer, Technical Personnel
E-mail:
Koen.DeRycker@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4593
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
David GARCIA MORENO, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: David.GarciaMoreno@oma.be
Phone : +32 (0)2 373 0340
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Vasileios HADEMENOS, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: Vasileios.Chademenos@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4584
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
 
Edna HÜTTEN, Administrator, Associated Collaborator
E-mail: Edna.Hutten@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4594
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Iason JONGEPIER, Geographer, Scientific Personnel
E-mail: Iason.Jongepier@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4590
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Philipp KEMPF, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: Philipp.Kempf@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4573
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Kainan MAO, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: Kainan.Mao@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4591
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Sonia PAPILI, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail:
Sonia.Papili@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4589
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Nore PRAET, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail:
Nore.Praet@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4573
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Thomas VANDORPE, Geologist, Assistant
E-mail:
Thomas.Vandorpe@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4591
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Mario Enrique VELOSO ALARCON, Physicist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: MarioEnrique.VelosoAlarcon@UGent.be

Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4590
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Wei YAO, Geologist, Ph.D. student
E-mail: Wei.Yao@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4596
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967
Oscar ZURITA HURTADO, Geophysicist, Technical Personnel
E-mail: Oscar.ZuritaHurtado@UGent.be
Phone : +32 (0)9 264 4596
Fax : +32 (0)9 264 4967

 Back to home page          Marc.DeBatist@UGent.be          Last update: 03 april 2014